This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.6
Staff
8.9
Value
8.3
Reviews
    us
    9.6
    December 17, 2017
    Not a lively place but nice.
    Everything closes extremely early. Got there at 9:30 or so... Couldn't even have a night cap. Our room had a short balcony and across the way were the rooms with the full balcony
    Great Property restaurant
    JAVON
    us
    9.6
    December 15, 2017
    need massage spa
    farmerstable
    us
    7.1
    December 14, 2017
    We enjoy the stay due to proximity of where we want to be.
    This 3 night stay Housekeeping not friendly, daily room cleaning poor. Other visits had better cleaning staff on duty. Left carpet unvacumed , surfaces dusty and bathroom not cleaned just placed fresh towels and wiped counter hair and mold in grout. Bathrooms and building are not updated and has a 70’s feel
    Front desk staff friendly, pool clean , cafe and restaurant food and staff, convenient location Shuttle to locations with in 3 miles of hotel Door men very friendly and respectful
    us
    10
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    December 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ari
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    us
    10
    November 22, 2017
    It truly was all good
    Pool Yoga studio Early check in Late Check out
    Michael
    us
    9.6
    November 22, 2017
    Too short.
    The restaurant was amazing and Brandon our waiter was excellent.
    Stacy-Ann
    us
    7.1
    November 21, 2017
    My stay was pleasant. Didnt have alot of time to enjoy all the amenties.
    No refrigerator or microwave in room. Room felt small
    Room was clean
    ROCHELLE
    us
    10
    November 21, 2017
    Had a great stay
    Love love the pool
    JULIE
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeffrey Fowler
    us
    10
    November 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us
    7.1
    November 14, 2017
    All in all a very good experience.
    The only criticism we would have is with housekeeping. The room was always cleaned well but we had to ask for items each day: no tissues one day, no toilet paper another.
    us
    10
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anthony
    us
    8.3
    November 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    barb
    us
    9.2
    November 3, 2017
    pleasant stay with places to chill both inside and out
    garage needs better drainage or just have water swept away
    everything was pretty well maintained. there weren't a lot of things that I saw that were in disrepair
    Alain
    us
    10
    November 3, 2017
    Amazing place to stay. Very kind staff and the room is in excellent condition
    Megan
    us
    10
    November 3, 2017
    I'd love to stay there again.
    Nothing came to mind.
    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Made some recommendations for local needs. Cafe was perfect for coffee and adjacent restaurant was wonderful, food was delicious!
    Cecile
    us
    10
    November 2, 2017
    Bed comfortable and room clean
Loading reviews...
Close